BLDC

Management

Major (ret.) Barrett St. Vincent Dill, ED, MBA

Chief Executive Officer
bdill@bldc.bm

H. Anthony Richardson, C.A., M.A.

Chief Financial Officer
arichardson@bldc.bm

Curtiss Smith, BS, Cnst, CCMP, CPPM

Design and Construction Manager
csmith@bldc.bm

James Petty, BSc, CMAA, PMAA

Facilities and Plant Operations Manager
jpetty@bldc.bm

Reneaka P. Hassell, MBA

Accounts Manager
rhassell@bldc.bm

Deborah Levine, PHR

HR / Office Manager
dlevine@bldc.bm

Michele Renda

Property Development and Marketing
mrenda@bldc.bm

Scroll to top