BLDC

Management & Staff

CEO

Andrew Dias

Chief Executive Officer
adias@bldc.bm

Accounts 

Mark Melo

Chief Financial Officer
mmelo@bldc.bm

Reneaka P. Hassell, MBA

Accounts Manager
rhassell@bldc.bm

Human Resources

Deborah Levine

HR / Office Manager
dlevine@bldc.bm

Gloria Bean

Receptionist / Office Assistant
gbean@bldc.bm

Leasing

Joanna Cranfield

Property Development and Marketing Manager
jcranfield@bldc.bm

Roberta Tucker

Leasing Compliance Administrator
rtucker@bldc.bm

 

Facilities

James Petty, BSc, CMAA, PMAA

Facilities and Plant Operations Manager
jpetty@bldc.bm

Jeannine Trott

Facilities Administrator
jtrott@bldc.bm

Khary Smith

Assistant Facilities Manager, Infrastructure
ksmith@bldc.bm

Kelly Robinson

Assistant Facilities Manager, Plant
krobinson@bldc.bm

Stephen Tucker

Infrastructure & Special Projects Manager
stucker@bldc.bm

Darin Woolridge

Telecommunications Tradesman
dwoolridge@bldc.bm

Maintenance

Lorenzo Simmons

General Maintenance Technician (Plumbing)
lsimmons@bldc.bm

Dejon Cox

General Labourer
dcox@bldc.bm

Antonio Aguiar
Landscape Groundsman

Steven Burgess 
Landscape Groundsman

Geno Hollis
Landscape Groundsman

Sadike Lee
Landscape Groundsman

Blake Outerbridge
Landscape Groundsman

Ludlow Pitcher
Landscape Groundsman

 

 

Scroll to top